Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mallory Pfingstler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mallory Pfingstler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Hendrix

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory and her staff are so easy to work with! Very knowledgeable! Saved us quite a bit of money too! I highly recommend them!"

Jessica Stanley

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory and her team are so knowledgeable and professional! They are quick to respond to any questions or needs you may have! Thankful we switched to State Farm and grateful to having a caring agent like Mallory!"

Brady Bates

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues. Good and honest people! Always available to help, and friendly faces every time!"

Jimmy White

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always extremely helpful and very easy to deal with."

Katie Brewer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory has been so helpful with every insurance question/issue I’ve encountered over the past couple of years. So grateful to have an agent that cares."

Brat Bitch

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love a good small town buisness!! Always straight and to the point"

Josh Miller

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory, Stuart, and Kayla have always been quick to help us with anything we need and any questions we have! Best rates and awesome customer service!"

Brian Campbell

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and fast on what I was going through, very helpful, a big thank you"

Michael Guinta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory and her team have been so helpful with getting our laundry list of policies dialed in and covered appropriately. Everybody has been patient & polite, which is nice to find these days. If they didn’t have an answer to something, they got it quickly. We highly recommend this office!"

Tina Templeton

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory is my state farm agent y'all well never find a insurance agent as good as her I had a flat tire on Thursday and called her to check to see if I had road side and just let me tell you confirmed I do but you just never know sometimes how long it will take them to fet to you and it was miserable hot and my agent Mallory offered to come to me well goodness sakes she is about to give birth anyday so that I wouldn't let happen but to know you have an agent that would be there for you anytime you need her is amazing and she always is informative about any questions I have and never gets upset because I do call her alot and have many questions so if you don't have an agent like Mallory you are sure missing out"

Katie Slager

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory saved us money by swapping our home and auto to State Farm. She is always prompt and available to answer all our questions. Highly recommend!"

Shasta West

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so good"

Barbara Fairbanks

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We all pay insurance hoping we'll never actually need it. Being involved in a hit and run was bad enough, but I was also nervous about the claims process, what I needed to do etc.. From the moment I walked into the office Mallory and her team were kind attentive and made things smooth and simple. Every last person I dealt with throughout the claims process was professional and personable. Easily accessible, patient and went above and beyond to answer questions and assist me. If you're tech-illiterate, ask dumb questions, or just old and easily confused 😄..your dumb questions will be answered kindly here."

Cory Dawson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Emberton will be my agent for life! When I purchased a new home I was planning on staying with the insurance company that I had been with for over 10 years. After speaking with Josh he was able to lower my auto insurance significantly and beat the other company by hundreds of dollars per year on home owners. He made it unbelievably easy and was always there to answer any of my questions. 10/10 would recommend."

Taylor Allen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing to work with! I’ve been paying waaaay too much for my car insurance for too long. I reached out to him about what we could do to get it lowered with the same coverage and he did just that! Gave me more options to actually have more coverage for less money. Very happy to have someone like him to trust with my policies and looking forward to working with him in the future!"

Truejustis2111

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory saved me a ton of money on my car insurance. I switched my car and home owners insurance to State Farm and bought two life insurance policies all at very low and reasonable prices. I highly recommend contacting her and her team for all your insurance needs."

allen midgett

September 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"So far the claim seems to be handled professionally."

Marilyn Mulvaney

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and thorough regarding my policy. Professional and pleasant personality."

Jessica Bain

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory was SO kind and sweet and HELPFUL and got everything I needed in URGENT time!! I highly recommend her services !!! Welcome back to Smithville, Mal. 🥳🥳🥳"

Billy Fuson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Emberton is impeccable!"

colby bates

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla provided excellent serves and helped me save money!!!"

Adam Washer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and people. Definitely recommend"

Taylor Watson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your patient assistance helping us bundle everything together for auto, home, and life insurance. It was a very time consuming task and you helped put us at ease and answered each question thoroughly. We appreciate also that you used your experience and expertise to help save money on our policies. I highly recommend Mallory Pfingstler to others for their insurance needs! It matters to have an agent who truly cares."

Payton Watson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went over many different life insurance policies I didn’t even know existed. A wonderful team for sure, and we feel secure!"

Tonya Sullivan

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory Pfingstler is very professional! She and her team work hard to ensure that I have the coverage I need when it comes to insurance! Customer service is top-notch."