Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mallory Pfingstler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mallory Pfingstler

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and fast on what I was going through, very helpful, a big thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Guinta

Michael Guinta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Slager

Katie Slager

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory saved us money by swapping our home and auto to State Farm. She is always prompt and available to answer all our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shasta West

Shasta West

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so good"
Profile photo of Cory Dawson

Cory Dawson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Allen

Taylor Allen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Truejustis2111

Truejustis2111

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory saved me a ton of money on my car insurance. I switched my car and home owners insurance to State Farm and bought two life insurance policies all at very low and reasonable prices. I highly recommend contacting her and her team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of allen midgett

allen midgett

September 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"So far the claim seems to be handled professionally."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mulvaney

Marilyn Mulvaney

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and thorough regarding my policy. Professional and pleasant personality."
Profile photo of Jessica Bain

Jessica Bain

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory was SO kind and sweet and HELPFUL and got everything I needed in URGENT time!! I highly recommend her services !!! Welcome back to Smithville, Mal. 🥳🥳🥳"
Profile photo of Billy Fuson

Billy Fuson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Emberton is impeccable!"
Profile photo of colby bates

colby bates

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla provided excellent serves and helped me save money!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Washer

Adam Washer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and people. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Payton Watson

Payton Watson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went over many different life insurance policies I didn’t even know existed. A wonderful team for sure, and we feel secure!"
Profile photo of Tonya Sullivan

Tonya Sullivan

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mallory Pfingstler is very professional! She and her team work hard to ensure that I have the coverage I need when it comes to insurance! Customer service is top-notch."